Winter Patriot League Awards

Winter Sports Patriot League Awards
Posted on 03/27/2023
NQHS' Zach Taylor moves the basketball past a defender.

Congratulations to the following NQHS athletes who were recognized for their outstanding contributions to their respective sports.

The following student-athletes were named Patriot League All-Stars for the Winter 2022-23 season:

  • Nate Caldwell (Boys Basketball)

  • Dylan Clifford (Boys Basketball)

  • Kobe Nguyen (Boys Basketball)

  • Zach Taylor - MVP (Boys Basketball)

  • Ava Bryan (Girls Basketball)

  • Noah Kearney (Boys Ice Hockey)

  • James Rogers (Boys Ice Hockey)

  • Maggie Dineen (Girls Ice Hockey)

  • Kenny Guan - MVP (Boys Swimming)

  • Kalok Li (Boys Swimming)

  • Isaac Ng (Boys Swimming)

  • Oisin Coogan-Coyne (Boys Indoor Track)

  • Aluna Coogan-Coyne (Girls Indoor Track)

  • Hannah Moriarty (Girls Indoor Track)

  • Sofija Slezas (Girls Indoor Track)